28 janvier 2010

Dazelle's poster for the 2010 Rolex 24 At Daytona, depicts the winning No. 58 Brumos Racing Porsche that Donohue, Law, Rice and Garcia drove to victory in the closest finish in event history at the 47th edition of the race in 2009 as well as an iconic image of the Rolex 24 At Daytona - the Ferris Wheel. "Erwin Dazelle has captured the true spirit of the Rolex 24 At Daytona," Daytona International Speedway President Robin Braig says. 


keyboard_arrow_leftRevenir à la liste